شحن مجاني لجميع الطلبات التي تزيد عن 590 درهمًا إماراتيًا | نحن نشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم

معلومات عنا

الاحتفال بالموضة لنساء اليوم

إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة أفضل ما في التسوق عبر الإنترنت في دبي ، فأنت في المكان الصحيح. مجموعات SUMM هي وجهتك الشاملة لملابس الموضة العصرية والأحدث والفاخرة. نقدم لك مزيجًا فريدًا من الألوان والأناقة والفائدة من خلال مجموعتنا الشاملة من الفساتين ، والسترات ، وملابس اليوجا ، والشعر المستعار ، والرموش والمزيد. حان الوقت لترقية خزانة ملابسك من خلال أفضل مجموعات ملابس الموضة لدينا.

التسوق عبر الإنترنت للسيدات في SUMM COLLECTIONS تجربة لتحسين الحالة المزاجية. من راحة منزلك ، تسوق لشراء أفضل صيحات الموضة في دبي. احصلي على مظهر جيد واشعر بالراحة في بشرتك مع مجموعة الملابس الواسعة لدينا من الفساتين ، والبدلات ، وملابس اليوجا وأكثر من ذلك. ماذا بعد؟ نقدم لك مجموعة كبيرة من إكسسوارات المكياج والحقائب والأحذية والمجوهرات في متجر الأزياء على الإنترنت.

يقوم المتخصصون لدينا في SUMM COLLECTIONS برعاية المنتجات التي تخدم جميع متطلبات التسوق الخاصة بك دفعة واحدة. تم تصميم منتجاتنا من أقمشة عالية الجودة توفر لك المتانة واللمعان طويل الأمد والملاءمة المريحة. كن مستعدًا للظهور بملابسنا في الحفلات واجتماعات العمل والمواعيد والنزهات. نستضيف مجموعة شاملة من أفضل الفساتين النسائية والتي تعدك لكل مناسبة. أيضًا ، مع مجموعاتنا المذهلة من البدلات النسائية والسراويل القصيرة ، استعد للطيران.

بينما تصنع الملابس الرجل ، يعكس نوع الأحذية وإكسسوارات المكياج التي ترتديها شخصيتك. نقدم لك مجموعة من الفساتين النسائية ، وشعر مستعار شعر مستعار ، ورموش ، ومجوهرات ، وحقائب وغيرها لتتناسب مع ملابسك. في SUMM COLLECTIONS ، نشجعك على ارتداء الأزياء جنبًا إلى جنب مع الفائدة اليومية. نحن أحد متاجر التسوق الإلكتروني الفريدة للأزياء النسائية في دبي ، حيث تكون الموضة في متناول الجميع من كل الألوان والأحجام.

في SUMM ، يسعى المحترفون لدينا باستمرار للحصول على دعمك وحبك بأزياء عالية الجودة ومتينة وبأسعار معقولة. مستوحاة من ألوان الطبيعة المفعمة بالحيوية ، تجلب مجموعات SUMM أزياءك التي سترتقي بك كل يوم بالحب والثقة.

Free Shipping - Orders > 300 AED

Return Policy - 7 Days

ABOUT US

Celebrating Fashion for Today’s Women 

If you want to experience the best of online shopping in Dubai, you’re at the right place. SUMM COLLECTIONS is your one-stop destination for trendy, latest and premium fashion wear. We bring you a unique blend of colours, style and usefulness through our comprehensive range of dresses, jumpsuits, yoga wear, hair wigs, eyelashes and more. It’s time to upgrade your wardrobe with our best in class fashion wear collections. 

Online shopping for women at SUMM COLLECTIONS is a mood-elevating experience. From the comforts of your home, shop for the best-in-class fashion in Dubai. Look and feel good in your skin with our extensive clothing range of dresses, jumpsuits, yoga wear and more. What's more? We offer you a wide range of makeup accessories, bags, shoes and jewellery at our online fashion store.  

Our professionals at SUMM COLLECTIONS specifically curate products that serve all your shopping requirements in one go. Our products are designed from high-quality fabrics that offer you durability, long-lasting shine and comfortable fit. Be ready to make an appearance with our clothing at parties, work meetings, dates and outings. We host a comprehensive collection of the best women’s dresses that preps you up for every occasion. Also, with our stunning collections of women’s jumpsuits and rompers, be ready to fly. 

While clothes maketh the man, the type of footwear and makeup accessories you put on reflects your personality. We bring you a range of women’s dresses, hair wigs, eyelashes, jewellery, bags and more to match your outfits. At SUMM COLLECTIONS, we encourage you to wear fashion combined with usefulness daily. We are one of the unique women's fashion online shopping stores in Dubai, where fashion is accessible to all in every colour and size.

At SUMM, our professionals continuously strive to attain your support & love with high-quality, durable and affordable fashion. Inspired by nature's vivid colours, SUMM COLLECTIONS bring your fashion that will elevate your every day with love and confidence.